DEACON FAMILY ASSIGNMENTS

September 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024

Randall Hill Abbott to Birchfield

Barry Fleming Bradford to Carter

Curtis Rhodes Chong to Davis

Ken Welch Dean to Fulcher

Scott Williams Galliher to Haynes

Gary Wilkes Heathman to Jolley

Randy Sawyer Jones to Lewis

Michael Bryant Lonergan to Morrison

Tommy Stolte Mundy to Perdue

Mark Whitaker Piorkowski to Skinner

Bob Brown Smith to Thornton

Brett Rogers Truitt to Windham

