DEACON FAMILY ASSIGNMENTS September 1, 2020- August 31, 2021

Bob Knight	Abbott to Birchfield
John McClellan	Bradford to Carter
Ken Sweatman	Chong to Davis
Bob Brown	Dean to Fulcher
Clay Smith	Galliher to Haynes
Dale Arnold	Heathman to Jolley
Gary Holley	Jones to Lewis
Mark Whitaker	Lonergan to Morrison
Gary Wilkes	Mundy to Perdue
Steve Camp	Piorkowski to Skinner
Jeremy Davis	Smith to Thornton
Bobby Combe	Truitt to Windham

